Delete a Single External Sites from the Account

To delete any external sites that you no longer need, you can go to the Assets tab and delete them from there.

You must have Delete permission to delete Sites from your account. For details, refer to the RBAC section. 

You can delete the sites from the External Sites tab and Assets tab.

When you delete external sites, associated assets, and certificates also get deleted.

The external sites with scans in the running state are not deleted.

Related Topics 

Delete External Sites in Bulk