Delete Report Schedule  

You can delete a report schedule in case it is no longer required. You can delete a Report Schedule with the Active, Inactive, or Finished status. 

Perform the following steps to delete the report schedule:

  1. Hover the mouse on the Report Name.
  2. From the Quick Actions menu, click Delete.
    delete schedule
  3. From the Confirmation dialog box, click Yes.
    delete confirmation dialog box


 

 

Was this topic helpful?

success Thank you! We're glad to hear that this topic was useful.
failed We appreciate your feedback. We'll work to make this topic better for you in the future.