Clear App Data of APIs

Clearing an API removes all the application scan data from your subscription. Findings from previously completed scans will not be included in new reports. Note that scan results are not deleted and you can view scan results in your account.

Clear App Data of API

To clear an API record, select or hover over an API and from the Quick Actions menu, click Clear App Data. To clear APIs in bulk, select multiple APIs, and from the Actions menu, click Clear App Data.